尽释基因之潜能 重燃生命之曙光

九天生物是一家创新基因及细胞治疗公司,致力于研究、开发和生产具有突破性的基因和细胞治疗药物。我们通过利用国际前沿的基因和细胞治疗技术,为患者开创新的疗法。

九天生物拥有一支国际一流的科研、技术和管理团队,自主研发建立了完整的腺相关病毒(AAV)基因治疗技术平台,拥有先进的衣壳发现和病毒载体构建技术、分析和工艺开发实力、以及全球领先的临床级AAV载体大规模GMP生产能力。凭借全面整合的先进AAV技术平台和创新研发能力,我们的团队建立了一条拥有多个基因和细胞治疗创新项目的研发管线,覆盖多种患者治疗需求未获满足的疾病领域。

九天生物成立于2019年,总部位于中国,在上海和杭州建有基因和细胞治疗研发及生产基地。

×
使用条款

本网站www.skytx.com是由九天生物医药(上海)有限公司(以下简称“九天生物”)开通并维持的。任何单位或个人进入、浏览和使用本网站之前请仔细阅读本使用条款。如果您不同意本使用条款,请不要继续进入本网站。如果您继续进入、浏览和使用本网站,即视为您已了解并完全同意本使用条款的各项约束,并遵守本使用条款所适用的法律规定。

您理解并同意我们可以随时更改本使用条款,不作先行通知。建议您定期查阅,以确保了解最新版本内容。如果您不接受对本使用条款的任何更改,唯一的解决方案是停止访问、浏览和以其他方式使用本网站。

您访问和使用本网站的行为也受九天生物隐私政策的约束,隐私政策的条款和条件在此通过引用而构成本使用条款的一部分。

禁止条款

在使用本网站时,不得侵犯九天生物或其他任何第三方的合法权益,不得以任何方式做出任何阻碍或试图阻碍网站正常运行的行为,不得试图对本网站包含或构成本网站的任何软件进行解密、反编译、反汇编或逆向工程,不删除或更改九天生物或任何其他人或实体在本网站上发布的材料,且不在其他网页架构内包括或链接到本网站上提供的任何材料或信息。

内容与知识产权

本网站所有内容及其版权包括但不限于数据、文字、图标、图像、音频、动画、录像或视频等,除非另有注明或以其他方式明确表明是第三方的权利,归九天生物所有。本网站及与其相关的所有内容都受到中国法律法规及国际版权相关法律法规的保护。

本网站上使用和显示的所有商标、服务标志、营业名称、标志,及功能标志拥有权属均为九天生物和其关联公司所有。本网站上的其他公司、产品、服务名称可能是第三方拥有的商标或服务标志(“第三方商标”与九天生物拥有的商标共称为“商标”)。未经九天生物或其他有关商标所有人书面许可,本网站或本使用条款中的任何内容均不得解释为以暗示、不容撤销地或其他方式授予任何许可或权利,使用此有关网址上显示的任何有关商标。商标不得用于贬低九天生物或任何第三方的形象、产品或服务,或以任何方式(按照合理的商业规则判断)损害商标所代表的商誉。

免责声明

在法律所允许的最大限度内,九天生物及其关联公司各自的官员、董事、员工、代理商、供应商或许可方(统称“九天生物各方”)对本网站的任何内容均不做出明示或默示的保证、声明或陈述(包括但不限于:本内容针对任意特定目的所具有的及时性、通用性、精确性,可靠性、完整性、或者关于使用本网站所获得信息无误可信的声明)。九天生物各方不保证及时地更新本网站的全部或部分内容,同时保留随时对本网站全部或部分内容进行更改、更正或终止的权利,而无需通告任何方并且不承担任何责任。关于接受本网站上的任何建议、观点、陈述或信息的风险须由您自行承担,九天生物不会承担由上述情况引起的任何责任。

关于使用本网站或通过本网站所获取或下载的信息,您须同意由您独自承担风险后决定是否进行使用。对于使用或无法使用本网站或内容、操作或传输中的任何性能故障、计算机病毒、数据丢失等原因所导致的任何损失,九天生物、其许可方、其供应商以及本网站所提及的任何第三方,均不承担赔偿责任。

赔偿

您同意保护、赔偿并防止九天生物及九天生物各方免于受到因您违反本使用条款导致或者声称导致的任何索赔、损害、费用、责任和支出,包括但不限于合理的律师费用和会计费用。若发生此类索赔、损害、费用、责任和支出,九天生物将通知您。九天生物保留对根据本节进行赔偿的任何事项进行独家辩护和控制的权利。在这种情况下,您同意配合协助九天生物为此类事项进行辩护所提出的任何合理请求。

终止使用

九天生物保留自行决定限制、暂停、终止本使用条款和您在任何时间以任何理由访问本网站或内容的全部或任何部分的权利,恕不另行通知或承担任何责任。九天生物保留随时更改、暂停、终止本网站或内容的全部或任何部分的权利,恕不另行通知或承担任何责任。

医疗信息

本网站中的内容不应被解释为提出建议或进行任何推荐,并且不应作为做出任何决定或采取任何行动的依据。对于具体情形,应征询医疗护理专家的建议。

第三方网站

本网站包含通向第三方网站的链接。提供该等链接并不表示九天生物同意其内容。九天生物既不对该等网站的可用性或内容承担任何责任,也不对使用该等内容造成的损害或伤害承担任何责任。向本网站的用户提供通向网站的链接仅为方便之目的。用户应自行承担访问该等网站的风险。

法律管辖

本使用条款构成各方间使用本网站的全部协议。任何与本网站和本使用条款相关的争议,均适用中华人民共和国法律,不包括香港、澳门和台湾地区。

争议解决

如果发生因本使用条款或您使用本网站、内容或服务而引起的或与之相关的任何争端、争议或索赔,您应首先尝试通过友好协商解决该等争议。

如果该等争议未能在首次书面提出磋商请求之后的三十(30)日内通过协商解决,则您或者我们可将该争议提交上海国际经济贸易仲裁委员会按照届时有效的仲裁规则在上海进行仲裁。

本使用条款生效日为2021年11月26日。

×
隐私政策
引言

九天生物医药(上海)有限公司(以下简称“九天”或“我们”)非常重视访问我司网站www.skytx.com(“网站”)用户(以下简称“您”或“用户”)的隐私和个人信息的保护,因此我们根据中国现行相关法律法规制定本网站的隐私政策(以下简称“本政策”)。本政策适用于您浏览本网站及使用我们网站的服务,希望您仔细阅读并确认您已经充分理解本政策所写明的内容。您使用本网站即表示您同意并接受本政策。如果您不同意本政策中的任何内容,请立即停止使用本网站。

信息收集

当您通过本网站与我们互动时,我们可能会收集您的个人信息来执行和响应您的要求。本政策所述“个人信息”是指可用来识别您身份的信息,如您的姓名、生日、电子邮件地址、通讯地址或者电话号码,教育背景和工作经历(如在线投递简历)。

是否提供此类信息完全取决于您,我们仅收集您提供给我们的个人信息。根据本政策,您在浏览本网站并向我们提供个人信息时,即视为已同意我们使用您的个人信息。

Cookies的使用

本网站可能会使用“Cookie”和同类技术。为确保网站正常运转,我们会在您的计算机或移动设备上存储名为Cookie的小数据文件。我们不会将Cookie用于本政策所述目的之外的任何用途。您可以通过多数浏览器工具栏中的帮助功能设置Cookie。您可以选择将大多数浏览器设置为当收到Cookie 时发出通知,或者选择浏览器阻止Cookie。不过,Cookies能让您充分利用本网站最优秀的特色服务,所以我们建议您将其设置为打开状态。

信息使用

我们使用这些信息仅用于管理本网站,帮助您注册以获取您希望得到的相关服务,并且回复您可能提出的问题或者对于资讯的需求。

当我们要将信息用于本政策未载明的其他用途时,会事先征求您的同意。当我们要将基于特定目的收集而来的信息用于其他目的时,会事先征求您的同意。

信息披露和分享

除以下规定外,我们不会与任何第三方分享您的个人信息,但您同意披露的情形除外。

我们有时候会聘用其他公司或个人为我们提供服务,例如提供系统技术支持。为了提供这些服务他们可能会接触到您的个人信息,但不会为了任何其他用途使用您的个人信息。

我们也可能基于法律或法规的要求披露个人信息,这通常是为了回应政府或者监管机构的要求(强制或非强制性的),或者作为调查不合法行为的一部分。

安全措施

我们根据有关国家标准的要求,使用符合业界标准的安全防范措施保护您提供的个人信息。但是,您也有责任确保您使用的计算机有足够的安全性和防护,以防止您个人信息的泄露。

第三方链接

本政策仅适用于本网站。本网站可能包含未经九天生物运营或控制的其他网站(“第三方网站”)的链接。我们在此描述的政策和程序不适用于第三方网站。本网站的链接并不意味着我们认可或已审核第三方网站。我们建议您直接与这些网站联系,以获取有关其隐私政策。

未成年人政策

我们的服务不针对十四周岁(14)以下的任何人。我们不会有意收集十四周岁(14)以下儿童的个人身份信息。如果我们发现十四周岁(14)以下的未成年人向我们提供了个人信息,我们会立即将其从服务器中删除。如果您是父母或监护人,并且您知道您的孩子向我们提供了个人信息,请与我们联系,以便我们能够采取必要的措施。

其他

本政策的生效时间为2021年11月26日,系最新版本。

我们保留随时更新或变更本政策的权利,我们会在本页面上发布对本政策所做的任何变更,您可通过浏览本网站了解最新的隐私政策。

联系我们

如果您对我们的隐私政策条款有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。您可以给我们发送电子邮件至info@skytx.com与我们联系。

×
联系我们
上海
新药研发、临床前研究、临床开发、工艺开发、分析开发

上海浦东张江高科技园区金科路2727号2楼

杭州
产品开发、GMP生产

杭州钱塘区福城路医药港小镇(三期)12号楼

联系我们: info@skytx.com
×
加入我们

九天生物快速成长的团队,欢迎对创新充满热忱、专注科研、积极协作的各领域人才加入,共同在国际前沿的基因和细胞领域探索和创新,造福患者。

了解我们职业机会,请发送邮件至 career@skytx.com .

Unleash the full potential of genetic science for patients.

Skyline Therapeutics is a fully integrated gene and cell therapy company dedicated to the discovery, development and delivery of innovative therapies. Through the development of transformative therapies, we are committed to making a meaningful impact on the lives of patients with devastating diseases.

Led by a world-class team of experts and leaders in science, technology and business who brings to Skyline industry-leading know-how, we have established a proprietary AAV gene therapy platform that integrates novel capsid engineering and vector design, analytical and process development, and state-of-the-art GMP manufacturing capabilities that support large scale clinical-grade vector production. Based on our robust end-to-end AAV-based platform, we are rapidly advancing a pipeline of diversified programs to address multiple serious diseases that could be altered through a disruptive gene and cell therapy approach.

Founded in 2019, Skyline Therapeutics is headquartered in China, with well-established research, development and manufacturing capabilities in Shanghai and Hangzhou.

×
Terms and Conditions

This website www.skytx.com (“Website”) is developed and operated by Skyline Therapeutics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (“Skyline”). Any entity or individual is advised to read this Terms and Conditions carefully before access, browse or use this website. Do not access this Website if you do not consent to the terms herein. By your continued accessing, browsing, or using this Website, you will be deemed to have understood and fully agreed to be subject to this Terms and Conditions and abide by the laws and regulations applicable to this Terms and Conditions.

You understand and agree that we may change this Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. Please review this Terms and Conditions periodically to make sure that you are aware of contents in the most up-to-date version. If you do not accept any revision to this Terms and Conditions, please stop visiting, browsing, and otherwise using the Website.

Your access to and use of this Website is also governed by the Privacy Policy of Skyline, which is hereby incorporated by reference.

Prohibitions

When using this Website, you shall (a) not infringe lawful interests of Skyline or other third parties, (b) not interfere with or attempt to interfere with, by any means whatsoever, normal operation of this Website, (c) not to attempt to decrypt, decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer any software contained on or constitutes this Website, (d) not to delete or change any published material by Skyline or any other person or entity on this Website, or (e) not to include or link to any material or information provided on this Website within the web framework.

Content and Intellectual Property

All contents on this Website and their copyrights, including but not limited to data, texts, logos, graphics, audios, animations, records, or videos, belong to Skyline, unless otherwise indicated or be made known expressly that they belong to a third party. This website and all relevant contents are protected under the laws and regulations of China and applicable international laws and regulations on copyrights.

All trademarks, service marks, trade names, logos, and icons used and displayed on this Website are proprietary to Skyline and its affiliates. Other company, product, and service names on this Website may be trademarks or service marks owned by third parties ("third-party trademarks", together with trademarks owned by Skyline collectively referred to as "Trademark"). Nothing in this Website or this Terms and Conditions shall be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use any Trademarks displayed on this Website without the prior written consent of Skyline or other relevant trademark owners. Trademarks may not be used to undermine the image, product, or service of Skyline or any third party, or to damage the goodwill represented by the Trademark in any way (as judged by reasonable business rules).

Disclaimers

TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY LAW, OFFICIALS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUPPLIERS OR LICENSORS OF EACH OF SKYLINE AND ITS AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELLY REFERRED TO AS “SKYLINE PARTIES”) MAKE NO WARRANTIES, STATEMENTS OR REPRESENTATIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, ON ANY CONTENT ON THIS WEBSITE (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROMPTNESS, GENERALITY, PRECISION, RELIABILITY, COMPLETENESS OF SUCH CONTENT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR ACCURATENESS OR CREDIBILITY OF ANY INFORMATION GAINED FROM THIS WEBSITE). SKYLINE MAKES NO COMMITMENT TO UPDATE ALL OR PART OF THE CONTENTS ON THIS WEBSITE IN A TIMELY MANNER. SKYLINE RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CORRECT, MODIFY OR CEASE TO PUBLISH ALL OR ANY PART OF THE CONTENTS ON THIS WEBSITE WITHOUT NOTICE TO ANY PARTY AND SHALL NOT UNDERTAKE ANY LIABILITIES THEREOF. YOU ASSUME TOTAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR ALL THE RISKS ARISING FROM YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF ANY SUGGESTION, VIEW, STATEMENT, OR INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE, IN WHICH CASE SKYLINE DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY.

FOR THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR ANY INFORMATION OBTAINED OR DOWNLOADED FROM THIS WEBSITE, YOU SHALL AGREE THAT YOU WILL, AT YOUR OWN RISK, DECIDE WHETHER TO USE THEM. SKYLINE, ITS LICENSOR, SUPPLIER OR ANY THIRD PARTY MENTIONED ON THIS WEBSITE SHALL NOT UNDERTAKE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY LOSS RESULTING FROM THE USE OR UNAVAILABILITY OF THIS WEBSITE, OR ANY MALFUNCTION, COMPUTER VIRUS OR LOSS OF DATA OCCURRED IN OPERATION OR TRANSITION.

Indemnification

You agree to hold, indemnify, and prevent Skyline and Skyline Parties from being liable for any claims, damages, costs, liability, or expense resulting from or allegedly resulting from your breach of this Terms and Conditions, including but not limited to reasonable attorney fees and accounting fees. In the event of such claims, damages, costs, liability, or expense, Skyline will notify you. Skyline has the right to exclusive defense and control of any matter for indemnification under this section. In this case, you agree to provide Skyline with assistance as Skyline may reasonably request in defending such matters.

Termination of use

Skyline reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to limit, suspend, or terminate this Terms and Conditions and your rights to use all or any part of this Website or Content at any time and for any reason, without notice or liability. Skyline reserves the right to change, suspend or terminate all or any part of this Website or Content at any time without notice or liability.

Medical Information

Nothing on this Website shall be construed as providing any kind of medical advice or recommendation and shall not be relied on for any decision or action. Specific medical advice shall always be sought from a qualified medical practitioner.

Third Party Websites

This Website contains links to third party websites. Skyline shall not be deemed to have agreed to any of its contents by providing such links. Neither does Skyline accept any responsibility for the availability or the contents of such websites or any liability or damage resulting from the use of such contents. Links to such websites are provided to users of this website merely for the sake of convenience. Users access such websites at their own risks.

Governing law

Any dispute in connection with this Website or this Terms and Conditions shall be governed by laws of the People’s Republic of China, excluding the Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan.

Dispute Resolution

In the event of any dispute, controversy or claim arising out of or relating to these Terms of Use or your use of the Website, Content or Services, you shall attempt in the first instance to resolve such dispute through friendly consultations.

In the event such dispute is not resolved through consultations within thirty (30) days after the date such consultations were first requested in writing, then you or we may submit the dispute for arbitration in Shanghai before the Shanghai International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission(“SHIAC”) in accordance with SHIAC Arbitration Rules then in force.

The latest version of this Terms and Conditions is made and effective on November 26, 2021.

×
Privacy Policy
Introduction

Skyline Therapeutics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Skyline”, or “we”) respects the privacy of visitors (“You” or “Users) to our website www.skytx.com (“Website”), and therefore we establish this Privacy Policy (this “Policy”) pursuant to the applicable laws and regulations of China on the protection of personal information. This Policy applies to this Website and the services you may use on this Website. Please read carefully and make sure that you fully understand this Policy. If you do not agree to this Policy, please do not use this Website.

Information Collection

When you interact with us through this Website, we may collect your personal information to perform and respond to your requests to us. Under this Policy, “Personal Information” means any information by which you can be identified, such as your name, birthday, e-mail address, postal address, telephone number, or education background and professional experience (such as to submit resume online).

It is entirely your choice to provide us your Personal Information, and Skyline only collects the information you provide to us. According to this Policy, you will be deemed to have agreed to our use of your Personal Information when you visit this Website and provide us with your Personal Information.

Use of Cookies

This Website may use "Cookies" and other similar technologies. We store small data files called Cookies on your computer or mobile device for the normal operation of the Website. We will not use Cookies for any purpose other than those described in this policy. You may configurate Cookies under the help feature of the tool bar of most browsers. You may configurate most of the browsers to notify you when you receive a new cookie or choose to have your browser disable cookies altogether. Because Cookies allow you to take advantage of some of this Website’s essential features, we recommend that you leave them turned on.

Information Use

We will use such Personal Information solely for the purposes of maintaining this website, assisting you to register to acquire relevant services you may need, and responding to your questions and requests for information. 

When we want to use Personal Information for other purposes not specified in this policy, we will seek your consent in advance. When we want to use the Personal Information collected for a specific purpose for other purposes, we will ask for your consent in advance.

Information Disclosures and Sharing

Except as provided below, we will not share your Personal Information with third parties unless you have consented to the disclosure.

Sometimes we will ask some other companies or persons for service such as system technical support. To provide this kind of service, they may have access to your Personal Information but will not use the Personal Information for any other purpose.

We may share Personal Information to respond to duly authorized subpoenas or other lawful information requests of governmental authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements, to provide Internet security, or where required by law.

Security Measures

In accordance with relevant national standards, we implement security precaution measures that satisfies industrial standards to protect your Personal Information. Nevertheless, you shall remain responsible to make sure that your computer is sufficiently secured and protected from leaking your Personal Information.

Third Party Links

This Policy applies only to this Website. This Website may contain links to other Websites ("Third-Party Websites") that are not operated or controlled by Skyline. The policies and procedures described herein do not apply to Third-Party Websites. Links to this Website do not imply that we endorse or have reviewed Third-Party Websites. We encourage you to contact these sites directly to obtain their privacy policy.

Minor’s Privacy

Our service does not address anyone under the age of fourteen (14). We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from minors under fourteen (14). In the case we discover that a minor under fourteen (14) has provided us with personal information, we immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with personal information, please contact us so that we will be able to take necessary steps.

Miscellaneous

This Policy is made and effective on November 26, 2021, which is the latest version.

Skyline reserves the right to modify this Policy at any time by notifying Users, via the Website, of a new or updated Policy, and you can review the most up-to-date version on this Website.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Policy, please contact us at info@skytx.com.

×
Contact Us
Shanghai
Discovery, Preclinical, Clinical Development, Process Development, Analytical Development

2/F, Building C, Jinke Center, No. 2727 Jinke Road, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China

Hangzhou
Product Development, GMP Manufacturing

Building 12, Fucheng Road, Medicine Port Town, Qiantang New District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China

Contact Us: info@skytx.com
×
Join Us

The fast growing Skyline team is looking for talents with passion for science, dedication to innovation and teamwork spirit. Join us in our effort of applying the cutting-edge genetic science to discover, develop and deliver innovative gene and cell therapies for patients in need.

Email us at career@skytx.com to learn about job opportunities at Skyline Therapeutics.